Search Type

Staff

Director
Jan Allen
jan.allen@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77052
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art and Cultural Studies

Curator of Canadian Historical Art
Alicia Boutilier
alicia.boutilier@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77054
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art

Curator of Contemporary Art
Sunny Kerr
sunny.c.kerr@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77055
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art

Bader Curator/Researcher of European Art
Jacquelyn N. Coutré
jacquelyn.coutre@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75100
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art

Curator of Indigenous Art
Norman Vorano
norman.vorano@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77350
Assistant Professor and Queen’s National Scholar, Department of Art

Public Programs Manager
Pat Sullivan
pat.sullivan@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77053
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art and Cultural Studies

Collections Manager and Exhibition Coordinator
Jennifer Nicoll
jennifer.nicoll@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77970

Preparator
Scott Wallis
wallis@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77048

Assistant Preparator
Mark Birksted
mark.birksted@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 75799

Administrative Coordinator
Kate Yüksel
kate.yuksel@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77049

Financial Coordinator
Barry Fagan
barry.fagan@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 77070

Senior Development Officer, Arts
Anna Samulak
anna.samulak@queensu.ca
(613) 533.6000 x 78280

Visitor Services Assistant
Kyle Holleran
k.holleran@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190

Reception Desk
aeac@queensu.ca
(613) 533.2190


Warning: include(./inc/videos-podcasts.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /srv/users/gallivan/apps/agnes2017-gallivanmedia-com/public/wp-content/themes/agnes/page.php on line 71

Warning: include(): Failed opening './inc/videos-podcasts.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/sp/php5.6/lib/php') in /srv/users/gallivan/apps/agnes2017-gallivanmedia-com/public/wp-content/themes/agnes/page.php on line 71